Opening times

 

 


Term times

 

First Steps is only open during school term times. In order to meet Leicestershire FEEE funding requirements, we  generally follow the LCC Primary School term times. Leicestershire school term dates this year are:

Open/Closure/Holidays Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Schools open: Monday 24th August (First Steps opens Tuesday 1st September)

August Bank Holiday: Monday 31st August

Mid term break: Monday 19th to Friday 23rd October

Schools close: 18th December

Spring Term 2021

Schools open: Monday 4th January

Mid term break: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

Schools close: 26th March

Summer Term 2021

 

Schools open: Monday 12th April

May Day: Monday 3rd May

Mid term break: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Schools close: Tuesday 13th July

Session days and times

                                                                   Monday                  Tuesday           Wednesday         Thursday          Friday 

Morning session 8.45am- 12noon              open                open                   open                  open                 open 

Lunch time 12noon - 12.30pm                    open                    -                       open                  open                 open 

Afternoon session 12.30pm -15.30pm      open                    -                       open                  open                 open 

 

First Steps Playgroup. Registered charity number 1167009. Ofsted URN RP538566

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now